Contact Us

Features

Joni Jacobson
Executive Producer
Features
jonij@d2.com
310.664.3900

Eric Robertson
Executive Producer
Episodic & Streaming
eric@d2.com
310.314.2800

Naomi Stopa
Executive Producer, Head of Production
Features and Episodic

Karey Maltzahn
Executive Producer, Head of Bidding
Feature Production

Advertising & Games

Department Contact
Nicole Fina
Executive Producer
nfina@d2.com

West Coast Representation:
POP-ARTS MANAGEMENT

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
o: 310.882.4575
m: 310.804.8258

Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
o: 424.271.0024
m: 310.779.6446

Midwest Representation
IDEAL PARTNERS TV

Tracy Bernard
tracy@idealpartnerstv.com
312.203.9391

Robin Stevens
robin@idealpartnerstv.com
312.519.3442

East Coast Representation:
APOSTLE

Carl Forsberg
carl@apostleny.com
646.321.7980

Justin Lasoff
justin@apostleny.com
917.647.4112

360/VR Productions

New Media & Experiential Contact
John Canning
Executive Producer of New Media & Experiential
jcanning@d2.com

Business Development Contact
Matt Zhang
mzhang@d2.com

Virtual Performance Studio

Scott Meadows
Head of Visualization & Virtual Production
smeadows@d2.com

Locations

Los Angeles
12641 Beatrice Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
T: 310.314.2800
F: 310.664.3939

Vancouver
1618 W. 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
T: 778.783.6000
F: 778.783.6099

Montreal 
160 Rue St Viateur East, Suite #301
Montreal, QC H2T 1X2
T: 514.700.8180