Contact Us

Features

Karey Maltzahn
Vice President
Feature Production

Department Contact
310.314-2800
featuresinfo@d2.com

Advertising & Games

Department Contact
Nicole Fina
Executive Producer
nfina@d2.com

 

 

West Coast Representation:
POP-ARTS MANAGEMENT

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
o: 310.882.4575
m: 310.804.8258

Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
o: 424.271.0024
m: 310.779.6446

 

Midwest Representation:
KK & JOANNA

Kristina “KK” Kovacevic
kk@kkandjoanna.com
312.933.5529

Joanna Miller
joanna@kkandjoanna.com
248.259.2369

 

East Coast Representation:
APOSTLE

Carl Forsberg
carl@apostleny.com
646.321.7980

Justin Lasoff
justin@apostleny.com
917.647.4112

 

 

360/VR Productions

Business Development Contact
Matt Zhang
mzhang@d2.com

 

Virtual Performance Studio

Jeremy Airey
Vice President Interactive & Virtual Production
jairey@d2.com

Scott Meadows
Head of Visualization & Virtual Production
smeadows@d2.com

Department Contact
Greg LaSalle
glasalle@d2.com
310.314.2800 x3009

Locations

Los Angeles
12641 Beatrice Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
T: 310.314.2800
F: 310.664.3939

Vancouver
1618 W. 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
T: 778.783.6000
F: 778.783.6099

Washougal
1700 Main Street, Suite 248
Washougal, WA 98671
T: 888.833.7964
T: 360.718.5255

 

Recruiting

Features & Corporate
Lala Gavgavian
310.314.2800

Public Relations

Allison Citino
Director, Public Relations
310.314.2833
acitino@d2.com