Contact Us

Features

Karey Maltzahn
Vice President
Feature Production

Joni Jacobson
Executive Producer
Feature Films
jonij@d2.com
310.664.3900

Eric Robertson
Executive Producer
Episodic and Streaming
eric@d2.com
310.664.3900

Department Contact
310.314.2800

Advertising & Games

John Fragomeni
Executive Vice President

 

Department Contact
Nicole Fina
Executive Producer
nfina@d2.com



West Coast Representation:
POP-ARTS MANAGEMENT

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
o: 310.882.4575
m: 310.804.8258

Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
o: 424.271.0024
m: 310.779.6446
 

Midwest Representation:
KK

Kristina “KK” Kovacevic
kk@kkreps.net
312.933.5529

 
East Coast Representation:
APOSTLE

Carl Forsberg
carl@apostleny.com
646.321.7980

Justin Lasoff
justin@apostleny.com
917.647.4112

 

360/VR Productions

John Fragomeni
Executive Vice President


Executive Producer of VR/AR & Interactive
John Canning
jcanning@d2.com

 
Business Development Contact
Matt Zhang
mzhang@d2.com
 

Virtual Performance Studio

Scott Meadows
Head of Visualization & Virtual Production
smeadows@d2.com

Locations

Los Angeles
12641 Beatrice Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
T: 310.314.2800
F: 310.664.3939

Vancouver
1618 W. 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
T: 778.783.6000
F: 778.783.6099

Montréal
160 Rue Saint Viateur E. #301,
Montréal, Quebec, H2T 1A8
T: 514-700-8180

Recruiting

Features & Corporate
Lala Gavgavian
310.314.2800